Well That’s All Folks -July 26, 2016

Well. This is the end.

The zone is doing really well. We have 23 baptisms, and with the fechas reported right now we could get more than 30. We`ll see what happens.

Other than that. Just working. There should be a few baptisms here in the next week and in the next month.

Feels kind of strange. And yet normal. I don`t really feel sad, because something new is starting. Just unsettled.

It will be strange the first few days though.

Here is a photo of me and Elder R last Thursday, because we had divisions with the assistants. And that`s T, the guy we pay to move furniture to different houses. Looks like we`re at a party, huh?

Is there anything else that I´m forgetting to do? I´ll leave the destroyed stuff here.I have a few gifts for everyone too. I can´t even remember what all I have. I guess we´ll see when I unpack.

So I guess–

I`LL COME HOME THEN. LOVE YOU.

Elder Schafer

Leave a Reply

